Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Tall, Authentic, Loyal, Honest, Intelligent and No Plastic Parts...and Blunt..If that isn't what you are looking for keep it moving please!

In her own words

I like to laugh and have a good time in whatever I'm doing, hanging with friends, movies, chilling at the house, playing or watching sports, spending time with my son and I am looking for the same. Humor, intelligence, chivalry and spontaneity are all very important to me. I'm your girl if you want someone to watch basketball or NCAA football and NFL...I'm a tomboy at heart. Did I mention I am 6'0" tall and I will beat you at HORSE everytime? I just want someone to enjoy life with me, I want to travel to so many places...whose coming with me!!!???? I'm blessed to come from such a great parents have been married for 42 years and still love each other just as much as they did when they met. I was raised in a great home and want to meet my perfect match as well. I definitely want someone who is outgoing, funny, honest, loyal, trust worthy and trusting. I hope to hear from my MATCH, maybe YOU, soon! Toodles for now! No Booty Calls..that is NOT what I am hear for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches, Town Center..certainly open to finding new hot spots! Let me know!


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Anything by Quentin Tarantino, Scarface, Gladiator, 300, Empire of the Sun, Hangover, Fast and Furious, Chronicles of Riddick, Underworld, Music: Soul, Southern Rock, R&B, Rock, Rap. Sports: Duke, Celtics, Alabama Rolltide!

For fun

Going to a hole in the wall bar and hang with my friends. Also, I'm a people watcher and I love nature so anything outdoors is fun for me. Playing basketball, swimming, going out for coffee and traveling so I need a partner to share in the fun!!!

Last read

Your mind! Isn't that pretty cool??!! Seriously though, I am in the process of reading a book called The Story which is the Bible written like a book in chronological order.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Over the years I have earned my NMLS for real estate,the series 7 and 63 licenses for financial investments and went to college for a couple years...still looking for my niche but currently working in the mortgage industry.