Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A whiskey kinda girl...

In her own words

Hey!!! I am a positive and fun-loving, sports-loving person. I come from a big, happy and close-knit family. My profession is teaching; I am a middle school teacher so I love kids. Teaching Middle School means I'm flexible and able to think on my feet. It also means I cannot take myself too seriously. I am open minded. I am kind and compassionate and thrive on collaboration and being part of a team. I love my job as a teacher, but it’s hard not to come home and share the crazy stories and antics of my students with someone. I am looking for a person who is like-minded. I would like him to be positive, open-minded, fun-loving with an interest in team sports. I like to talk; my ideal mate would enjoy conversation and being around family and kids. I love Minnesota and would like to remain here to raise my family.I’m a confident girl who gets along with just about everyone, and I can be a “guys’ girl” while still being the girl you want to take home to your mama. Most importantly, I love to laugh and need to find someone who can share in a decent and meaningful life filled with love, faith, family and lots and lots of laughter. I’m sassy and fun and it’s time to find my partner in crime, the Stabler to my Benson, the Ross to my Rachel. Happy searching! If you like what you read, send me an email. You won't know what you're missing if you don't ever reach out...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stella's Fish House, Grand Ave. St. Paul, Cowboy Jacks.


St. Norbert College, De Pere, WI

Favorite things

Spending time at the lake, playing softball with friends, working on the house with my sister, happy hour on a deck or patio, watching reality tv and cooking shows, painting, country music kinda gal but I can appreciate most other kinds as well

For fun

I love to watch the Twins at Target Field, love sipping margaritas or cold beers on an outdoor patio or in my backyard with friends, love to play softball with friends on the weekend, and the lake is my second home :)

Last read

Anything Jodi Piccoult or in the "Freakanomics" realm, as well as up-and-coming teen books for class book clubs, along with the daily Sports page :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral