Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. — Mark Twain

In her own words

I'm quirky, outgoing, up for anything. I love meeting new people, trying new things, learning different cultures, riding my bike, spending time with my family. I come from a large family...3 brothers and 1 sister. i have three nieces and enjoy spending time with them at least once a week. I'm someone who prefers an independent film over a blockbuster movie. Having a picnic at the park, watching an outdoor movie at Disco Green or taking in an exhibit at the arts museum. I prefer little hole in the wall bars as opposed to a trendy or popular place. Boheme's is a favorite bar as well as Poison Girl. I have alot of friends. From my friends at work, to friends in my different bike clubs, to my girlfriends that I meet up for HH every once in awhile. I also like spending time on my own. I love reading, spending time with my doggie Duncan. I love to run as well. I'm about to run a half marathon next week, Jan. 18. It's in California. Disneyland to be exact. super excited!!! :) Right now, I'm really trying to ride my bike more. I like going on social rides in the city, I enjoy doing Critical Mass, I started Crossfit a couple months ago and am really enjoying it as well. I think it's important to have a relationship with Christ and I love waking up every morning and seeing what he has in store for me. I am looking for the same in a partner. Looking for someone who is laid back, outgoing, appreciates art, museums, coffee dates and is a Believer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one doggie, Duncan. A 5 year old cocker spaniel that i rescued. He is so laid back, doesn't bark...well, maybe once a year when he goes crazy for a squirrel or cat in his path. He's a big part of my life. My wing man. ;)

Favorite hot spots

Poison Girl, Museum of Fine Arts, Cafe Empire, Brazils, Agora, Bohemes, Disco Green. I love martini bars. Zimms, Belvederes. I also like hanging at half price books. Really! I love books! lol

For fun

I enjoy running, riding my bike, doing Crossfit and Bikram Yoga. I love watching foreign/independent films, going to the MFA, festivals, etc. I'm open to trying new things...if I have the right company, I'm a happy camper! :)

Last read

The Girl who played with Fire. I love to read...mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Communty Relations for a non profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Communications. Still working on my MBA.