Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They make snuggies for two? I'm really missing out!

In her own words

I don't always like what people do, but I truly respect people. I need someone that is on the same page as me (if you are rude to waiters or strangers then we might have an issue)! I find that people are label and money-obsessed here but I don't really see the value in that. I grew up in a financially stable, two-parent household, so even though I appreciate nice things-I understand that they don't make the world go 'round. I'm not comfortable with people who need to validate themselves with things. I love music, food and travel and I am looking for someone that might like to experience those things with me. I need someone that understands verb-noun agreement and that can keep up with a movie, not much to ask... right?LOL I don't have a physical preference but I don't really see myself being with someone whose clothing is falling off of his behind. ;-). I'm financially stable and pretty independent- I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. I just want you. I'm a modern girl, I like working and I don't need you to order for me. But, I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate straightforward courting (this doesn't mean you spending money). I know women are complicated, but I try to keep things simple. If you never ask me for my time, I'll assume that you aren't into me. I'm competitive and I like to win, but I don't have to win to be happy. I curse when I'm excited...It's not the most feminine thing, I know, but I'm working on it and I hope you are working to better yourself too. Also, I try to respond to all messages. But, if you aren't within my age range or don't live within 30 min of Atlanta, then I'm not interested. Actually, if your name has a sexual innuendo or you have half naked pics or bathroom selfies, then I'm also not responding. I don't mean to sound "judgy". I'm just trying to be purposeful and that's not my type!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love siberian huskies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie. I love exploring restaurants downtown. I love Gio's,Two Urban Licks and hole in the walls like Nick's Greek. I have a soft spot for the Florida Keys. I'm obsessed with passport stamps. Korea and Morocco are next on my list!

Favorite things

Working Girl and Say Anything are my favorite movies. But, I did action movies too. I could eat sushi or Thai food every day. I have diverse taste in music, but I have consistently loved Joni, Prince and Nina. My niece is the love of my life.

For fun

I love to go to Piedmont park (being outside) in the summer. I love movies and going to see whatever cultural event is in the area. I try to have fun regardless of what I'm doing. I'm always up for something, even if that is dinner and wine at home.

Last read

My favorite books are called She's Come Undone and House of Sand and Fog. I'm into books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Business Operations for a private company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
War Eagle!