Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for Mr. Right...Not Mr. right now!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and fun person!! I know how to work hard and play hard! I have worked very hard to achieve success personally and professionally. I am looking for someone who is like minded...someone who knows how to have a good time but, also knows how to chill out and enjoy life. I don't have kids but, I love kids! I am looking for someone who is dedicated to their career, family and the community. Life is short and I want someone that wants to enjoy every second of life. Must have sense of humor! My friends tell me I'm quick witted and funny.... I love to make people laugh!! I try and do something nice for others on a daily basis. Whether that's something for a friend or a stranger! Even when things are tough I always try and keep a smile on my face! My grandmother told me frowning causes wrinkles and I don't want any of those!! I am looking for a guy that is easy going and centered that can handle my outgoing personality! I can be a little spirited sometimes!! Looking for a guy that can be my best friend! That one person that no matter what happened during my crazy busy work day, I know that I have my buddy that will make me laugh about it at the end of the day! Someone that thinks I'm pretty when dressed up and adorable with no makeup, jeans, ball cap and t-shirt! I am looking for someone that shares in my likes but, can introduce me to new adventures! If you are that guy... Message me! No players or guys looking for a one night stand... I am not that girl!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 15 year old dog..Chipper...I rescued him when he was a baby. He had me at woof!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greens Country Club, Bakers Street, Mahogany, the Ranch, Bricktown. Love to travel to beaches.. Going to cancun in December to swim with the dolphins and deep sea fish


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Love hanging out with my friends going to movies, out dancing, football games and Thunder games. When I drink it's either beer or champagne. Love traveling especially to beach destinations. My favorite food is a nice medium well steak! YUMMY!

For fun

I love OU OSU football and absolutely nuts about the Thunder! I'm a city girl now but still have my country roots. Love dressing up pretty but also love hanging out in jeans and a t-shirt! Dancing, Concerts, Charity events, traveling...I'm IN!

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pauch. Read all kinds of books. Everything from business books to fun novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I I am a RN but work in medical sales. Manage 4 people. I work very hard and love every minute of it! I work long hours sometimes so, if you email me and I don't respond right away....sitting around looking at doesn't pay the darn bills
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mix breed mutt (but, the cutest one at the pound) :-)) ....mostly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Member of Victory Christian Center in OKC
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree