Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't choose the better guy, choose the guy who will make you a better girl..

In her own words

I'm happy, sweet, sensitive, caring, positive, passionate person, and I love to dream big. I've traveled to Italy, Bahamas, Hawaii, Mexico and a variety of places in the U.S. and I would love to find someone who wouldn't mind going on a few adventures with me too. ;) I'm very independent and strong (qualities I'm very proud of but doesn't mean I don't want to be vulnerable too, finding the right guy to be that way with is the hard part ;)) and I can be private but I'm a very easy person to get along with. I've traveled alone and with what you gotta do to see your dreams and don't let others lack of interest or desire stop you from that. Some say its crazy that I went to Italy alone but it was truly an amazing experience! Every year I try to treat myself to a birthday trip and celebrate some place new. I'm looking for someone who is confident (but not cocky) attractive, sensitive, goal- oriented, romantic, thoughtful, has a sense of humor, positive, caring and loyal. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and pursues her. Someone who has a strong foundation in faith and who they are. (Very sexy) Who is easy to get along with. Who's mature but doesn't take himself or life so serious. Someone who is able to forgive, apologize and admit when wrong, someone who is willing to communicate and talk instead of shut down when there is a disagreement..someone who is open to learn and try new things or ways of thinking. My friends and family are very important to me, looking for someone who feels the same. I'm looking for someone to connect with that will eventually turn into a potential romance. I'm still a little skeptical about this online dating stuff but would love for you to prove me wrong ;) I would love to get to know you! I like persistence but not stalker-ish behavior ;) Communication is important, I also believe in relationships if each person gives 100% they will each receive 200% in return... I love to meet new people, laugh, travel, cook, take care of my body, mind and soul... Send me an email if you really want to get to know me...winks from guys are just lame lol ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love to watch movies, listening to live music and going to concerts, getting pamered and doing things that take care of mind body and soul. I love spending time with my friends and family and cuddling with my puppy. I'm passionate about my job.

For fun

For fun I love to cook, travel and take random trips alone or with friends, spending time outdoors or relaxing at the beach or by the pool. I don't mind nights in with special people but enjoy being social too. I love to learn new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Filipino/German. Born in CA.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference