Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
God gives us only what we can handle. Apparently God thinks I'm a bad _ _ _.

In her own words

Who's the fairest one of them all..."You are." I'd like to find my magic mirror, someone who's cool, compassionate and has a warm sense or touch for life. I am a Speech-Language Pathologist who works for a school system full time and continues to grow my private clientele business. My friends and family are very important to me. I have been divorced for almost 5 years. At this point, I am in a really good place after digesting my divorce through self growth and self improvement. A relationship/ companion is what I am looking for not just a one night stand. If you are looking for a one night stand please do not contact me. Additionally, players do not contact me either! I try to keep up with new workout classes, eating healthy, cycling, running and yoga. I love being outdoors, trying new things, and having a good laugh along the way. I have a good sense of humor and am independent.Other qualities that I possess are that I have good self-worth and am confident. I have a gift of connecting well with pretty much everyone from kids to adults. I am very blessed to have one child who makes me smile everyday. I enjoy running races, rock climbing, trail running, canoeing, seeing live bands, trying new restaurants, and traveling!!!! As a bonus I like to cook and it would be amazing to experience all of these things with someone. I am looking for someone that is out going, appreciates the value of friends, gregarious, has a good balance between work/life/family, has confidence and good self-worth, enjoys trying new things, enjoys food, eats healthy most of the time, humorous, brings out the best in me/ vice versa, maintains an active lifestyle and can keep up with me! Also, looking for someone who has an open heart like I do. I know all of the qualities I am looking for and not looking for. One that knows how to respect women is very important to me. I like to be treated like a lady. Game players do not contact me! Will you meet me for a picnic dinner at the top of the Empire State Building? p.s. Email me if you want to find out more or if you could guess who people say my doppelganger is.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two miniature short haired red Dachshunds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been very fortunate to have traveled to: Tahiti, Europe, Costa Rica, Mexico, Aruba, Israel. In the States, I love California: Napa, Sonoma, San Fran, San Diego. Chicago! and NYC. I look forward to traveling to many more places maybe with you?


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of music, hip hop all the way to country! My favorite food is Italian! I enjoy running, cycling, kickboxing, yoga, weight training. I ran a half marathon on Thanksgiving Day! Hope to run many more! Love being around people.

For fun

I love to workout, cook for my friends and family, spend time with them. I enjoy going to concerts, going to the park, art museums, running races, etc. I am up for anything fun! I am open to try new things too!

Last read

A speech-language evaluation!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral