Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hanson, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Positivity is contagious

In her own words

Hey there :) My friends would describe me as outgoing, trustworthy and kind. I am extremely family oriented and spend a lot of my time with my family. I am definitely looking for someone who values family as well. I have a great group of friends, most of whom I have been friends with since elementary school and I love spending time with them. I would consider myself a hopeless optimist, in that I always try to find the good in a situation. I would love to find someone who loves life as much as I do! I recently graduated with a degree in early childhood and I now work at the elementary school in my town. I work with a wide range of learners, including many students with special needs. Although it can be challenging, I can honestly say it is incredibly rewarding and I absolutely love every minute of it. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, genuine and knows what they want in life. If you like sports (especially basketball), that is also definitely a plus for me! I have been singing since age 3, so if you like music & concerts that would be a major plus too! I love to laugh so if you have a good sense of humor, you've already won me over. I'm super friendly and I would love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Pawleys Island, South Carolina is my favorite place to vacation beautiful! Fenway & the Garden are two of my favorite places on earth too :)

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Goodfellas, Good Will Hunting and the Godfather (believe it or not :) ) Some of my favorite television shows are American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, Seinfeld and Dexter. I like all types of music & love going to concerts.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy singing, going to concerts and listening to all types of music. I love watching sports...especially basketball!

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a special needs teacher's aide at the elementary school in my town.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference