Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's watch the big game together :-)

In her own words

Hello boys, Thanks for stopping by! If you got this far, that means you were at least somewhat intrigued by my profile picture headline, so now I will work on keeping your attention a little longer. I'm not going to bore you to death with the same old stuff that you read in every profile on here, you know, tired of the bar scene, looking for something different, I'm (insert list of adjectives) ect. Not that all of that isn't true, it's just I decided to put together something a little different..I'm going to tell you some of the things that make me..well Me. IMPORTANT FYI: currently I can only c winks, however if you are smart, and I know u are :-) use my name & add at either g (oogle), hot(smail) or ya(boo), they all work...happy hunting :-) I love my family and friends. Not afraid to just pick up and move to try something new, I have lived from coast to coast, but still a philly girl at heart, it's the best place to live, not to say that there aren't other places that I love. Love sports, Go Blue of course all the Philly teams, even though they drive us crazy, they always make it exciting.NL Poker,movies, prefer to drive then fly, diet pepsi over diet coke, hate coffee, don't like bridges or elevators, X-mas is my fav. holiday, however starting in oct. is to much, hate bad drivers, really hate bad drivers, I'm easy going don't usually rock the boat, unless however you piss me off, or I feel really strongly about something then watch out, it may seem at times I let ppl. walk all over me, trust me I'm not, I'm just smart about picking my battles :-) Can talk for hours, generally when asked what to do if I say I don't care I mean it,if I did care I would tell you, I'm a true gemini, think some people worry to much about little the things, while others don't worry enough about the important things, Never seen the wars,I can eat cereal for every meal of the day, not a big fan of shopping, prefer jeans to dresses, I dont' mind sweats, annoys me when girls wear make-up to the gym, or high heels a short skirt to sporting events, you can be sexy w/o being trashy, I try to be neat, however that tends to not happen so I roll w/an organized mess. I can't spell, have seen every episode of laworder, love chocolate, very picky eater, tend to talk loud, hate fake ppl, when I lose something I always pray to st. anthony and it usually works, don't go to church but think there is something greater, who/what that is I'm still working on, love the ocean, love the winter, but over it by jan, love summer but always ready for fall, sleep w/the windows open in the winter, I prefer to be cold then hot, as you can always get warmer, you can't usually get colder, I still hope to go to law school, ppl. are to pc these days, I believe that not everyone should make the team or play, I believe that teachers, police, firefighters the military are not paid enough,while politicians, actors athletes are paid to much,esp. politicans. did I mention I hate bad drivers,I hate being a passenger in a car so I will always drive, hate driving w/ the windows down, prefer reading the newspaper in print then online, same for books,I love almost all kinds of music,I wish I got to see my friends family more. As for who I'm looking for I don't have a specific type but u must be someone who loves their family and friends, is passionate about what u do, can hold an intelligent conversation but not take themselves to seriously, and in general know how to have fun and not life pass them by..I'm looking for my best friend (I know that's cliche but true), a partner in crime, someone that can help me learn and grow and me the same for you. If you like what you've read or have questions ask away..i'm a pretty open person and not drop me a line I have left clues in the comments on my p

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really anywhere that i'm with family and friends..


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Hmm as for favorites, music basically anything, whatever i'm in the mood for. TV shows, greys anatomy, law and order, ncis, burn notice, deadliest catch and anything interesting on the history or discovery channels

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to sporting events, playing poker, movies, concerts, travel and taking long road trips. i've been lucky to have seen most of the us and canada this way.. i have either lived or driven through 47 of the 50 states

Last read

USA today sports section, and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in development for a local non profit hockey foundation
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a little bit of everything, Italian, german, irish and welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sports Management and Communication from the Univ. of Michigan, 2001 and a Cert. in Paralegal studies from Legal Education Institute at Widener Law School, 2010