Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Feasterville, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come fly with me. Let's fly, let's fly away...

In her own words

I'm very happy with my life. I have a great family and an awesome group of friends, the only thing missing is that someone special. I'm a confident, caring, sarcastic, klutzy, fun girl searching for my best friend and partner in crime (not literally). Someone who is confident, funny, goofy, considerate, supportive, loyal, and honest who plays (as well as fights) fair. Someone who can make me smile on my worst day and I promise to do the same. Overall I'm looking for something more serious, but feel great relationships take time to develop. We don't have to have everything in common and it's exciting when there are new areas to learn from one another! I'm a laid back jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere! Most week nights I'm unwinding on my couch with a glass wine and watching a movie, TV, or sports. I love football (Sunday Fundays) and baseball. I listen to all types of music (depends on my mood). I feel physical fitness is important in case the Zombie apocalypse becomes a reality so I stay active by going to the gym and taking dance classes. If you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats but it's nothing allergy medicine can't help.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manayunk, Northern Liberties, Rittenhouse, Olde City, OCNJ, Avalon, AC, Key West, Miami, Clearwater (Phillies Spring Training), New Hope, Peddler's Village, Poconos.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: oldies, 80's, hip-hop, country, 90's alt/rock are my favorites. TV: Game of Thrones, Banshee, Mindy Project, The Knick, True Detective, House of Cards, Homeland, Family Guy. Food: Mexican, American, Thai, Italian, and Sushi.

For fun

Phils and Eagles games (Eagles season tickets), karaoke, comedy shows, cooking, baking, fantasy football, playing sports, tailgating, BBQ, picnics, camping, fishing, beach, dancing, museums, aquariums, zoo, food festivals, wine/beer tastings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharmacist).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious. I think having a sense of spirituality helps puts life in perspective, but it definitely doesn't define me, my friendships, or my relationships.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral