Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to travel, laugh, and have fun. I am looking for someone whose interests vary in many directions and has a good sense of humor.

In her own words

I am simply a girl looking for a boy. One who can make me tingle from the top of my head to the tips of my toes and make me smile just thinking of him. I love to laugh and would like to have a guy who has a wonderful sense of humor. One who can see the funny side of a disaster because there usually is one if you look hard enough. I love my job and work hard at it. I work three days a week so I have a lot of time away from work, which is wonderful! My job can be intense so I love to relax and have fun on my days off. I like to bike, hike, explore antique shops, enjoy the performing arts, or just hang out. Of course having a fabulous date with an interesting person tops my list as well! I love a variety of music, everything from slow and sexy to let's get up and dance, and even classical. I have a pretty eclectic collection of music on my ipod, about every genre and every decade. Everything from Ambrosia (remember them?), Michael Buble, and Adele to Seether and Flo Rida. I also love pieces done by Chris Botti and Yo-Yo Ma. I love to travel, any place from a small Texas town I’ve never been, to Europe and beyond. I have traveled throughout the states and have lived in many. I have spent time in Colorado, Virginia, Kentucky, Michigan (froze up there!) and California. Every fall I get homesick for the eastern part of the states, hiking in the Appalachian and Smokey Mountains in like Heaven on Earth. But haven’t been overseas as yet, I can’t wait for the chance to go to Italy! I love having company but I am also very comfortable going out on my own. I am at a very happy place in my life and would love to share that with someone special. I am not a high maintenance person and it doesn’t matter what I am doing as long as I have a wonderful person to share it with. I am not one for drama and theatrics. I think they are a waste of time. From the comments that I read in your profiles, I assume that you must deal with this often. Sorry, I feel for you! Really do. Good luck with that! I am not interested in serial dating. If you are not a gentleman and you do not know how to treat a lady, then please don’t contact me. For the rest of you great guys, if you think that we might have something in common, give me a wink. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

They are useless lap dogs, but I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rice Village, quint or quirky restaurants and diners such as Hobbit Cafe, House of Pies or Fuzzy's Pizza. Museum and Theatre Districts, Discovery Green, Hermann Park area. Dunn Brothers Coffee


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My two boys,they're awesome! TV: Amazing Race, HGTV, So You Think You Can Dance, Two and a Half Men. I love soup, who knows why. I LOVE music, all kinds, most genres from most decades. Taking a drive and watching a sunset from the Blue Ridge Parkway

For fun

I can have fun doing anything when doing it with a great person.

Last read

Last thing was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn if you discount nursing and medical articles. I like all kinds of different books, classics, historical fiction, thrillers and suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse in a ICU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral