Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Curious, free and happy soul!

In her own words

I'm laid back at most times and enjoy watching movies or games, cooking, reading, going to restaurants, theaters, etc but also love dressing up for a nice place and a especial occasion or celebration!. I enjoy traveling and have gone to many beautiful places around the Americas and Europe; I have so many places to visit! I'm well educated and that's important to me; my partner has to be as well, be a good conversationalist and be interested in what's out there to learn. My guy has to be positive; he enjoys life, is ambitious, he is somebody that is open and actually likes my curiosity and diversity. Family is really important to me so he needs to have great appreciation for the time spent with them. I'm a little conservative when it comes to dating; I appreciate a gentleman for what it means. I know physical first attraction is important but also a great matching personality and soul make the trick. I laugh! at myself, at situations, no at people but with people; any time I can. I'm very happy and love my live, who I am, what I've accomplished and what's to come and would like a partner to get on this ride.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I backpacked to Europe once and loved Scotland, Spain and Holland; I went to Italy this year and loved it. I like the Caribbean and all places with nice beaches. Locally, I like going to NYC and Boston and love Newport in summer


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all kind of food and like to explore new tastes. Depending of the weather I eat fresh light dishes or comforting ones. I looooove wine, reds preferably, and enjoy them either at home or at a nice social place or event.

For fun

I love going to the movies and theater; I go very often to NYC and Boston to hang out with my best friends and their families. I like going to baseball games too. I love traveling when possible and like jazz and wine tasting.

Last read

I'm reading Hero, and recently finished "The magic of thinking big", "See you at the top" and some others for professional and personal growth. Yes, I'm into Hunger Games, Twilight, Harry Potter and all those books that make it to movies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree