Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

About me: I’m more the-glass-is-half-full type. I have a job I like. I like popcorn and make soup on rainy days. I’m not passionate about things, but I am about people. I enjoy food and love wine. I hate to iron but don’t mind loading the dishwasher. I love to cook, but tend to do so more when I have someone to share it with. I’m a good listener. I like to dress up when the occasion calls for it. I’m generally extroverted, but do like having a little time to myself to just chill out at home. Now, what am I looking for? Someone who is like-minded and enjoys going out and being around other people. Someone who can open the pickle jar when I can’t and who can pick up the 30lb bag of dog food just because it’s kinda heavy. Someone who is smart and driven who enjoys conversation and doesn’t mind staying in on occasion. Oh, and if you can keep plants alive, that’s a bonus. I’ve killed every plant I’ve ever had. Even cactus. I really do believe that chemistry matters and that you don’t know if you click with someone till you actually meet in person. So wink, email, whatever… and we’ll see what happens. Thanks for checking out my profile!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a cute rescue named Max. I didn't think I was a dog person till I met him. He is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like being around other people most of the time. I like to cook and to travel. I hate to iron. I love popcorn and am always game for a glass of wine.

For fun

Travelling! Apart from that, spending time with friends and checking out new restaurants/bars is high on the list... also love the beach and riding my beach cruiser on the weekends :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral