Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles of Circle Pines, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half.

In her own words

Hi! So, here I go. Giving the online thing a shot. I decided to try this because I am the single one of my friends and I don't get out much to meet people as I spend most of my time with the same group of people. You know how it goes. I'll give you a bit on myself. I'll keep it quick... I'm a mom, first off. My son and I are a package deal. He is 10, wonderful, and my best buddy. He is with me full time. I like kids, I hope to find someone that has kids already. I do not wish to have anymore of my own though. So, if you dream of having a baseball team living in your house, I am not the gal for you. I am relaxed, calm, and easy going. I get along with everyone. I have a serious side. A dry sense of humor. I can fire off a comeback with no problems. I'm girly. When the mood strikes. I love my favorite pair of jeans and a hoodie. Preferably one I swipe out of your closet, ( they are so much more comfy when they are well worn and a little big :) ) I always have my nails painted. I wear chapstick instead of lipstick but rarely leave the house without a coat of mascara. I would rather be outside mowing the lawn and splitting hostas instead of indoors, knitting a doilie. I like to fish. I will bait a minnow but you are doing the leaches and worms. (Bad childhood experience with both. Ewww, shivers.) I like to go camping, in a tent. Good times. Got a motorcycle? Bonus.... I am a great passenger! Like tattoos? Me too. I have several. Don't worry though, they can be hidden for when I meet your parents. I like to cook. I hate sea food. I like walleye though. Italian and Chinese are my favorite. Not a fan of country music. Except Garth, Carrie, Alabama, Reba, Judds. The new stuff is crap. Theory Of A Deadman is what is playing as I write this. I play piano, flute and clarinet. Music is very important to me. I even like classical. So there's a little about me. Now to get to what I am looking for. I tend to be attracted to the bad boys. Not like the trouble maker type, but the guy that is professional by day, and a Harley riding, beer drinkin, good timin guy after work. I like a guy in a suit but you better have tattoos under that crisp white shirt and tie. I like a guy that can fix stuff. Not because I cant ( I was raised by my dad, I can fix my own stuff), but, because it's sexy. I like a sense of humor. You better be able to laugh at crude jokes and keep up with me and my friends. They're a riot! Have a sensitive side. Hold my hand while walking through the state fair. I get that guys don't share their feelings, blah, blah, blah. I get it. But if you're having a bad day, I want to hear about it. Don't just sit there and stew. Its bad for the heart. As far as physical attraction? I like muscular guys. Nice arms. Tall guys. Men that take care of themselves are a turn on. Now, I'm not a size 2, or a 6, or an 8 (be realistic now boys). But I work out a few times a week. I try to eat well. But I love a steak and pasta. I'm not usually the "I'll just have a salad and water" type. Family has to be important to you. I go to all my family functions. They are a blast! Bean bags, ladder ball, beer and all my aunts, uncles and cousins! I want to bring you with if we are dating! You'll have fun. Promise. Well, I hope that is enough to pique your curiosity. If you want to know more, just ask! I'm pretty open. Hope to chat soon! P.S. If you are looking for a POA or a sugar mama, move on to the next. I'm not for you. Winks are lame. If you're interested, just say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one kitty, I like dogs but haven't had one since I was a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to any dive bar that has karaoke. I can't sing, but like to listen to people that can. As far as travelling goes, I want to go back to Jamaica. Beautiful! But, I need to find the time first. I enjoy spending time in northern Minnesota.

Favorite things

My kindle, Italian food. History books and shows. Soft rugs on the floor when getting out of the tub. A soft mattress, dragon flies, tattoos, smore's, Antiques Roadshow, my dads house, 1953 Chevy trucks, candles, horses, fishing, thunderstorms.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, bonfires, gardening. I like to go see movies once in a while, drinks with friends, quality time with family.

Last read

The Friday Night Knitting Club, Water For Elephants, Cosmopolis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the mortgage industry. Good gig, but not really what I want to do for the rest of my life. I would like to get on the real estate side of things. Appraiser or agent maybe.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptized a Catholic, confirmed a Lutheran. I believe but don't attend church on a regular basis, I should start though.
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school High school
I have been fortunate to find a career in the mortgage industry. No, I didn't go to college, but I am doing better than most that have.