Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Sewalls Point, FL, USA | Seeking women 52-66 within 50 miles of Stuart, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
happyboater52 is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I am a honest and caring person iIndepeIndependent, dynamic individual. High energy and a wonderful sense of humor. Genuine and down to earth! A little on shy side at first till I get to know someone. I love to fish and boat.. I enjoy the outdoors and having a good time with family and friends. I am from Rhode Island and moved to Florida in the 70"s lived in Ft Laud. and moved to stuart in 2004. I'm still a romantic at heart! I am very easy to talk with, and wish to meet someone with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh! I'm ready to have a relationship with someone that I can share the rest of my life with, sharing times with family and friends I am fun and outgoing and very passionate. I love cooking but also love to dine out, perhaps with a little dancing afterwards, take in a movie or just a stroll along the beach. I eat healthy and exercise on a regular basis. Music is also a passion of mine. I want to find that special woman who will laugh with me and enjoy lifes adventures (Whatever that might be) . I enjoy the simple things in life but I am always looking for a new adventure

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Stuart to listen to music at the wharf.

Favorite things

I like to fish and boat love just being to go to concerts classic rock and mostly all types of alternative rock .

For fun

LGoing to movies or concert orjust hanging home with friends. Like to have barbaques and just boating to sandbar

Last read

I read a lot of james I read a loy of Jamea Patterson ,stuart Woods John Grissom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference