Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's not always rainbows and butterflies it's compromise that moves us along". Maroon 5

In her own words

I am looking to share my happy and fulfilling life with a man who is accomplished, intelligent, honest, kind and has a great sense of humor. I strive to fulfill that bill as well. Friends, family, fun, food and fitness are the stuff life is made of. If wine and travel ( and Golf ) started with F's I would have added them to the list as well! My parents were married for 64 years and they were still so in love and had an amazing relationship. They have set the bar quite high for me! The only thing that is missing in my life is that best friend/lover to share and grow with into the future. I have a stepdaughter from my marriage who has a child and sharing the joy with her is an amazing gift! He is calling me Glamma! I resisted this cyber dating world for quite a while, but have resolved in my mind that it is an opportunity to be proactive, and increase the odds of finding that special man that I want to cherish and love and travel through life with. If we are both most concerned about the other persons happiness, then we will never have to worry about our own. I am routinely guessed to be in my 40's and always told that I look much better in real life than in pictures, so I promise no surprises, except maybe some good ones! P.S. OK , so I fudged my age just a tiny tad. Every gal should have a secret or two! P.P.S. As I grow wiser, there is only one thing that I am 100% certain of. I am not 100% certain of anything!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I hava a rescue Coton de tulear named Bono, 10 pounds who is not a yappy critter! Great watchdog and good for many laughs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach (but sunscreen is a must), Europe, favorite local restaurants Kyma, Coast, Bistro Niko, Gypsy Kitchen, The Downwind, Valenza and anywhere where I can sit outside if it is not too cold or hot!

Favorite things

Golf,Dining outdoors. Wine and conversaton. Observing joy and happiness in others. Staying fit. I love just about any music except rap, but The Blues really move me. My favorite of all time is Loan Me a Dime by Boz Scaggs. Did I mention golf?

For fun

I enjoy fine wine and dining, cooking, anything active, golf, my garden, my dog, time with my stepdaughter and her child, conversation with friends, reading, painting,travelling.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Unbroken, Things That Matter, Happy Pocket Full of Money ( a book about the quantum physics of how we create reality with our thoughts), The Travellers Gift by Andy Andrews. The Saint, The Surfer and the CEO by Robin Sharma.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a consultant in the franchise industry.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Dad was born in Italy and both of my Mom's parents were as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, and still consider myself Christian, although I do not attend Church regularly. I believe that we are all interconnected, and that the "The Law of Attraction" has a profound effect on our lives.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference