Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Meade, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Fort George G Meade, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Watch the drink man!!!!

In her own words

I am a easy going kind of girl. I am not the girl who can never leave the house without spending hours to get ready. There are days when I go all out and there are days when I could care less what I look like. I am a mother of the best 8 year old boy in the world. He is very unique. He is the only 8 year old I know that has Beatles and Johnny cash on his music player. Like to give myself the credit for that! Haha I'll make this very easy. I don't like games. I will not kiss you on the first date hello I don't even now if I like you yet. If you want an easy girl its not me. I am sick of sitting alone all weekend with no one to talk to. I want to lay with someone at night and tell how my day went at work. I want someone to fight with and be mad at and love with everything I have. I miss having someone around and I am trying to change that. In the career that I have all you meet are the same exact type of men and I am looking for something a little different. I don't like you average pretty boys with the 6 pack abs and the Abercrombie clothes. I like tattoos, men that are not clean cut and ones who have personality. I have a lot of personality so I need someone who can bring me back down sometimes. I do not need a father for my son, he has a dad I just need someone who wants to play video games with him or learn some song on the guitar/piano. Maybe someone who wouldn't mind making the 6 hour drive back and forth to Ohio with me when I drop him off to his father. That would be great. I am looking for someone who is looking for a relationship.. I know that I want to be with someone so there is no point in wasting my time, or yours if your only here to make friends. I can make friends anywhere, I am looking for a partner. If you don't have time to get together, or you don't really care to see each other or even text or call than I'm probably not the girl for you. If this at all seems like you please feel free to email or wink at me!! I know probably seems boring but I'm waiting for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I have three cats, I know I know I swear Im not a cat sons a cat boy!! A female named Kay-Kay and her brother Mickey and a kitten named Mittens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to this area so I would love someone to show me some good places. I like small dive bars that have good music but you can still talk to each other. Live bands also a good thing.

Favorite things

I dont want to put answers here because this is where im going to be judged. Ok here it goes.......I like vampire diaries...yes but wait it gets worse. If there are zombies or vampires I will watch it. Walking Dead loooooovvve it!!!

For fun

When I have free time, I spend it watching movies or cooking. I love to try new recipes and see what comes out. Movies are also something that I enjoy but they mostly seem to be kid movies lately!!

Last read

The last thing I read, The 5 Love Languages of Children!! They also have a adult version if I ever get into a relationship I will learn your proper love language!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently in the United States Airforce!!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference