Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate yet analytical, romantic yet rational with a funny and silly side. -:)

In her own words

I have a diverse range of interests. It would be wonderful if we can hold interesting conversations about science, arts, economics, history and current world events…in a sunny summer afternoon or a cold winter evening. Traveling is one of my passions and I’ve been to some big cities and remote places in this world. I realized that traveling can be a good way for a traveler to learn herself/himself too. I wish you are physically fit, have enough curiosity so we can take trips, have a lot of walks and learn each other in different situations. I am practical enough to understand social perspectives yet interesting enough to keep my own perspectives. I usually trust data more than stories yet I know how misleading some statistic information is and how irrelevant some past data can be. I view the world as a dynamic system and tend to consider the interaction among different variables when I analyze questions. Hmmm...that’s merely an attempt. I need you to be an independent and logical thinker when it’s necessary. Being visionary and goal-oriented are attractive qualities. Occasionally dress up and have wine or cocktail at nice restaurant/bar are enjoyable to me. I wish you look confident and polished in those scenes. I do not cook every day but I prepare nice dishes or fix quick dinners sometimes. I can make you chicken soup when you feel sick, either American style with carrot and onion or Chinese style with different herbs in it. Your wish is my command. LOL

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

New York City, San Francisco, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Rome, Berlin, Lima, Costa Rica, Siem Reap, Zanzibar

Favorite things

Coffee, perfume, tight dress, high heel pump, cufflink, handkerchief, Italian food, wine, scotch, classical/jazz/Italian pop/reggae/trance music, beautiful paintings/photos, Italian movies, high-quality books and efficient computer codes.

For fun

Explore any interesting place on this planet. Wander in museum. Hike in mountain. Lay on beach. Think about an interesting question. Club dancing in a trendy dress or formal dancing in a pair of elegant shoes.

Last read

Science and new technology, novel with philosophical questions, and a lot of news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference