Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Be possitive...I will response.

In her own words

I'm definitely friendly (sometimes, It get misunderstood as flirting). I tried to understand everyone's shortcoming and differences in opinion. I have a Philosophy in life" Walk in kindness, Talk in kindness and kindness follows”, though I have more, this is the most important that I tried to practice. I have a bucket list that I hope to accomplish by the time I turn 40. My children are my priority and love of my life. I hope you understand that. I don't wish to have any more children, if you're not sure or definitely want to have one, cross me out of your list and I will not take any offense. I'm Looking for a peaceful relationship, no chaos but with full of hope, love and respect. Do me a favor if you're in a process of divorce, legal separation, or still married please be honest. I believe in prochoice, equality, Gay and Lesbian rights, giving out to the community and volunteerism and everyone deserve better. Are you ready for that? I treasure my friends like a bag of gold. Can you handle that? I can’t tolerate bad behavior and public display of aggressiveness or post treat to others. I don't appreciate someone who thinks they are better than everyone else or will put someone down “A BULLY". If you can't say anything nice don't say anything at all. That simple. Who I'm I looking for.... Kind, understanding, patient. Has sense of security, intelegence, and confidence and knows how to compromise, Someone that will not walk in front of me or behind me but next to me and will let me grow as a person with all out support. I don't need someone who's dwell on material things or Self-centered, don't get me wrong materials things are good and make our life easier but be humble about it. It's nice to know someone who is secure and knows how to take care of themselves (know how to use the hampers) and know exactly what they want in life. I would like to meet someone I can trust and could talk to even though, I don't make any sense. "A confidant". I don’t ask for much in a relationship but privacy, respect and integrity. 'I have dry sense of humor; hopefully you can get it and have a good laugh.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dolores Park, Marin Headlands on a beautiful night.

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Bucket List Favorite Music: Pop Rock Favorite Shows: Big Bang Theory Favorite Food : Pasta

For fun

I like to enjoy good movies, hiking, listening to music, sing around the house, broadway shows and I love to look for good dinning places.

Last read

The Tipping Point..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference