Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to play through life with...

In her own words

The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I'm a happy, positive person so the smile is pretty much a constant. I've been blessed many times over and am very grateful. About me: I'm healthy, optimistic, intelligent, athletic, honest, compassionate, affectionate, financially stable, and drama-free. I am a registered nurse and spent many years in the military. I have a much more consistent schedule now, which I'm really enjoying. I'm a touchy-feely person (the nurse in me, I guess)...I love to hold hands, hug, kiss and cuddle with someone special. I enjoy reading, hiking/walking with my dogs, country dancing and playing just about any sport....which is much more fun (in my opinion) than watching them. I especially like volleyball and softball. I believe in staying healthy and fit...I want to live a looonnnnggg time! But I don't go overboard with it, I still enjoy my fair share of steak and cookies. I like down time and am not much of a night-life person. I'd much rather spend time with family and friends at home bbqing and playing games. I've traveled extensively and plan to continue (hopefully with a partner :) Qualities I'd love to find in a man: witty, athletic, goofy, clean cut, respectful, laid back, nice (genuine), honest, passionate, with good values and integrity. Deal breakers: people who are... rude (especially to service personnel), narrow-minded, feel entitled, lack compassion or do not take responsibility for themselves and their choices/circumstances. I have two beautiful daughters, whom I'm proud to call mine...and believe the true measure of a person is the legacy they leave behind in the character of their children and those they've touched throughout their lives. I have a great life, rewarding career, a wonderful family and great friends... hoping to find a wonderful man to share life with... My online dating philosophy: I'm not a big fan of email/texting when getting to know another person. I would prefer to share a few emails/texts, then a call or two, to see if there is mutual interest. After that, I prefer to meet face to face, whether it be a quick 30 min coffee or a short lunch date. A lot of this boils down to chemistry and finding someone we click with, which you can't tell until you meet a person. :) Thanks for reading, I hope you find what you're looking for....and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so don't know of many yet... but love the lake and Gruene. I've always wanted to learn to handle a gun/rifle for target practice...I don't want to shoot bambi if you can shoot a gun...woo hoo.


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

my girls!, friends, animals, old people, a long hot bath, innocence, a good book, good conversation, kids, cookies and milk, kissing, mother nature, holding hands, and some other things I'll save to discuss in person...;)

For fun

I like to try new things. Anything where I'm spending time with my two girls is great! I enjoy going out sometimes but I really enjoy down time at home with family and friends. I love country dancing (two step) and doing just about anything outdoors.

Last read

I read the newspaper every day, online or old school hardcopy. Kind of a news junkie, I guess. I like to keep aware of the world around me. I also like mystery and suspense books and movies, anything to get me thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric RN.... I love working with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and german. I would love to visit both countries someday.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral