Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am honest, adventurous, athletic, social,...

In his own words

I am honest, adventurous, athletic, social, funny, sensitive, considerate, thoughtful, supportive of family and friends, protective, career driven, bright, confident. The quality of my character, integrity,values and respect for others are important to me. I am a true gentleman with a traditional approach to dating and her happiness. These attributes come from my upbringing and the times of my formative years. I am a small business owner in the health care industry. I work hard and things are going very well. More later on this part of my life. If wealth and trappings of money are important, you will be bathed in the riches of only my personality...for now. I truly believe that further happiness with the right life partner increases virtue, commitment, and inspiration. I love animals, particularly large sporting dogs. I am without a pet right now due to lifestyle issues. I am an avid hiker, snowskiier, former runner, and enjoy going to the gym 3-5 times a week. I used to play golf and would take it up again if I could make the time. I have played tennis and a couple of lessons could get my game respectable. Everyone knows how to ride a bike! I am no exception. I was married for 13 years and have two great step-daughters that I love like my own. I have been single and unattached since 2006. Yes, I have been in other relationships since then and we can discuss those when we get to know each other very well. I believe that she is out there and that fate plays a definitive role. It has and will always come down to that indescribable connection, call it chemistry, that will keep me thinking of her all the time. Anything more here would turn into hyperbole that would appear to be disingenuous. The pictures are two years old and I am not one to have a bunch of pictures of myself. Thanks for reading this far and drop me a line if you feel so inclined.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love dogs to the point where I have hosted two radio shows discussing the canine's behaviors, instinicts, trainiing, community and health issues. We have never fully understood that unique connection we have with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have hiked through many Southern California mountains and peaks over 14,000 in the Sierras and Washington.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love vacations, exercising, hiking, snow skiing, water skiing, movies, and long dog walks to name a few things. Let's not forget dining out, movies, road trips, sporting events, parties, and just being alone together.

For fun

Drive down to Malibu, have a glass of wine. Going to USC football games, other sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs, weekend getaways, hiking trips, quiet night talking with a close friend(s).

Last read

Recent authors include John Grisham, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais. I am open to other authors and genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a business owner in the health care industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Let's wait to discuss this together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A in Broadcast Journalism from the University of Southern California