Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, genuine and a great sense of humor...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as "fun, honest and outgoing." I would tell you that I am down to earth and have a great sense of humor. I have three beautiful daughters, two live far away and one fairly close by, but I enjoy spending time with them when I can. I am very dedicated to my my job and my friends, even though my friends all live in Boston. I have the opportunity to travel to the northeast quite often for my job. I was on match about two years ago and within one month, found myself in a relationship (Obviously, that did not work out). I moved to North Carolina about 10 months ago and am hoping to meet some new friends, hence, here I am on match. I am a very sincere person who loves to spend time with my family and friends. I am adventurous and outgoing and love to be spontaneous when the situation allows. I am looking for a good friend who I can travel with, talk to and confide in. He must be self-confident and value the important things in life and should always try to see the glass half full. I love sports and am a devout Red Sox fan (even though I grew up in NY) and I love to watch collegiate football, basketball and hockey. I have lived in the northeast, southeast, midwest and also in Germany for three years. My favorite thing to do is travel. Whether it be a weekend at the beach or downhill skiing, I'm game. I try to stay active and go to the gym at least three times a week (okay, sometimes twice a week), and enjoy playing tennis, volleyball and softball. With regards to travel, I'm just as happy going to the mountains of Western North Carolina as I am the beaches of California. I would like to meet someone who loves to see new places, yet is independent enough to go fishing while I am on the beach reading a good book. I haven't always made the best decisions when it comes to relationships, but I have learned important lessons along the way. I am looking for a good friend, so if you think we may have something in common, send me an email...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work but my favorite place is anywhere near the ocean - Ogunquit, San Diego, San Francisco and North Carolina. Boston and Chicago are my favorite cities because there is so much to do and see and I love the change of seasons


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Love the 80's music...Aerosmith, Queen, Bon Jovi, Journey, Springsteen, etc... Late night television shows such as Modern Family Revenge and Chicago Fire. Beach sunsets, broadway shows. Being with a special person.

For fun

I love to travel and go out to dinner and to a movie with. I enjoy spending time with my daughters, watching collegiate sports, going to Fenway and great conversation with good friends. I love the outdoors, as long as I dont have sleep there.

Last read

Sorry, but yes, Fifty Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree