Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So damn lucky.

In her own words

I'm a 20-something Seattleite that stays busy by running, biking, going to shows, checking out local events and boating when it's nice out. I consider myself to be a very positive person, and am interested in being around others that have a similar outlook on life. I love trying new things. I'm always up for trying out new restaurants, activities (just went rock climbing for the first time), festivals, etc. and am hoping to meet someone that is also open minded and adventurous. I completed my first marathon almost two years ago, and I've since run a half dozen or so smaller runs. I'm always looking for fun races to sign up for with friends - running keeps me healthy, happy and active! I work in online marketing and am very driven professionally. We probably won't get along if you aren't self motivated. I'm going to be up front about this one :) When it's nice out, I enjoy boating, kayaking, hiking and biking. Last summer, I completed my first STP bike ride. It was a huge challenge. Training gave me an entirely different perspective on and appreciation for the Pacific Northwest. My food tastes are pretty broad. I can enjoy something on most any menu, and often enjoy Thai, Indian, Chinese, Mexican and Italian. Also, froyo is kind of the way to my heart. If you're interested in getting to know me more, send a message my way! Let's meet up.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I work at a dog friendly office, and get to hang out with pups all day. It's a pretty sweet arrangement.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Century Link (Scarves up!) - I love food trucks! El Camion is a favorite. - Alexandria Nicole/ Purple/ Woodinville wineries - McMenamins, as a Seattle restaurant and Portland music venue - Safeco Field (who doesn't love spring baseball games?

Favorite things

- Dave Matthews Band, preferably at the Gorge - Any live music - Friday Night Lights - Nashville (the show this year, next year the half marathon) - Running. Disney half marathons are my favorite - Favorite movie of the year:

For fun

On weekends, you can typically find me at Mariners or Sounders games, wine tasting, listening to live music, running, or off having adventures with friends. I love traveling and often plan short road trips.

Last read

- The Hunger Games - Born to Run - The End of Your Life Book Club - The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree