Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! =)

In his own words

I'm introverted, but outgoing. I used to be really shy, and most probably think I've broken out of that shell. But I'm still a bit on the quiet side, and it usually takes a little longer to get to know me. I try to stay active/fit so I don't have to worry about grabbing another cookie. I value family and friends, and make time to maintain the relationships that matter most to me. When possible, I try not to burn any bridges. I try to listen to what people have to say, and see things from their perspective - even if I don't agree. I'm pretty good at letting things roll off my back, and remembering to look for the silver lining. I'm trying not to take things so seriously, enjoy the moments, make better choices, or at least ones I can live with, and looking for someone special to come along for the ride. What I'm looking for, is someone who has a common interest in staying happy and healthy for a lifetime. I love to laugh, and prefer to do so often, with a variety of humor. Even though it's not always so enjoyable, I will still go for a run, do some resistance training, or some other form of exercise. Someone of the same mindset is preferable. I want what everyone else wants, too. Someone who is intelligent, funny, rational, and all sorts of awesome! Haha! But, seriously though, someone that likes enough of the things I do, and is ready for something more. Someone who eventually turns into my best friend and confidant. I want to find something special, real, and lasting. That being said, while I am open to the long term possibilities, I am in no hurry to jump into anything serious. Rather, I am more interested in taking the time to really get to know you, and figure out if we would be good together in the long run.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


For fun

Movies, TV, people watching, sports, snowboarding, snowshoeing, tennis, volleyball, hiking, bike rides, happy hour, bowling, board games, dancing, and other fun stuff! Just signed up for dance classes, and looking for fun concerts/music festivals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Work for a non-profit. Sometimes I'm a student too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral