Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Looking for a connection

In her own words

I am looking for a life partner to have fun and enjoy life with me. I work hard, but would rather be on vacation every day. I love the best date ever, but I am looking to find a man that wants to continue to experience new and exciting things with me and only me meaning that ultimately we are not dating anyone else. Not to sound shallow but I do think a man should pay for date if he is pursuing a woman and although I have my own money that says a lot about your character if you expect me to pay. I don’t want to date anyone that doesn’t desire marriage in their future. Please do not waste my time if this is not you. I am looking for an honest man if one exists, and I am optimistic that he is out there somewhere. I haven’t given up on love, and won’t ever. This is my first time on a dating website so forgive me if my demands seem too high and if I make any mistakes through this process. I would love to find a man that makes me laugh, but will enjoy just smiling if you are caring and loyal. I believe in communication and equal respect within a relationship and one of my mottos is treat others how you want to be treated. This is key to having a relationship with me. I was married in my mid-twenties for two years, but I obviously married the wrong man. I have an adult son who lives with me. I love family and kids and welcome your kids if they welcome me. I love my dog like she is my real baby. I might love boats more than land. Who wouldn’t love a yacht? I enjoy water activities, beautiful skies, landscapes, and the outdoors; however, I prefer hotels and won’t sleep in a tent, sorry. I love to travel and experience new adventures. I am a foodie so trying new places to eat and drinking good wine is one of my hobbies!! I would do it every day if I could, but life’s demands won’t allow me to. My favorite relaxing thing to do other than getting a massage is laying on the sand and listening to the ocean while the sun warms my skin. I have never been a part of AA, but I love The Serenity Prayer: God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree