Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to find love is to meet it half way!

In her own words

I believe that I am a pretty easy going laid back person that likes to have fun. I consider myself a Cali city girl with tons of southern qualities. I was born and raised here in California went to college in New Orleans (finished my degree process here in California) but New Orleans has become my second home. I love to travel, although I haven't been many places, I do have the desire to venture out and create many experiences in the States and abroad. In recent time I have been conscious with what I am eating and I try to workout several times during the week. However pasta and chocolate cake can be my weakness and is two of my favorite things to eat, to say the least. Watching movies, going to festivals, dancing, hoping on a plane, dining out, spending time with family, or simply just laying back at home relaxing are just a few things that I like to do. My heart is huge and I feel that I have so much to give. I am interested in someone that is realistic about life. Someone that has ambition, has a sense of humor, adventurous, sociable, enjoys family, wants to travel, can look outside the box. Someone honest, true to his word, down to earth, a friend, a partner and more. If you feel that you fit many of these qualities especially the "more" :o) then lets chat and learn more about one another. I am ready for a new, fun and exciting beginning! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

One place that i enjoy going just to go relax and think would be the beach. I enjou=y traveling to New Orleans several times in the year for different events in the city or to just simply see my family!


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a music fanatic but my heart is with R & B. I do enjoy Jazz, the Blues, Zydeco etc... and going to festivals, concerts, lounges, bars whatever to listen to live music or recorded (DJ) are amongst some of the things I enjoy doing.

For fun

I have fun enjoying a good meal (Italian is my favorite) and a great movie.

Last read

Last thing I read...Facebook newsfeed, online newspaper, book for a seminar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree