Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Award Winning Producer-Writer and Composer;...

In his own words

Award Winning Producer-Writer and Composer; Heart-Driven Adventure-Entrepreneur; Law-Business and Public Health Background (Texas U; NYU: UCLA; USC); Real Estate Licensed Investor; intelligent, well-balanced and well-rounded, successful, attractive with a good sense of humor. I am younger looking and acting than my age. Honors received: Student Body President of a Major University;Distinguished Military Award; Youngest President of a Major Conglomerate; Youngest Producer-Writer Composer to receive an Emmy Award Winner; Elected to Who's Who in America as well as elected Co-ed King by the women at a Major University. Mission: to fulfill my purpose-driven destiny of entertaining, inspiring and elevating the world through all areas of entertainment, multi-media and various businesses; and, to reveal, in an entertaining way, what's really going on in the world, who's involved and what we can do about it. It is to help homeless and abused children and pets and the elderly. I would enjoy finding someone with whom I feel better with than without. -- someone who vibrates in my memory when I'm NOT with her -- a co-independent, honest, warm, sensitive. heart-driven soul-mate who is loving, playful, attractive, intuitive and easy to get along with - a woman with a 'greater' purpose than just herself. An honest, unpretentious, easy-going woman with a good heart and sense of humor. A woman who can see 'beyond' appearances and illusion to the 'deeper' truth. A woman who thinks with her heart and 'out-of-the-box' and not with her analytical, calculating and reactive mind. A woman with noble priorities and values who loves truth and honesty and loves animals, nature, good music, the theater, art, history, literature, good movies, dining in and out, 'adventures' of all kinds and New York City as well as to travel to romantic, exciting, unknown and exotic places. A spontaneous woman for 'all seasons' and for 'all good and positive and noble reasons.' Age is not a number AND looks and sex, though important, are NOT at the top of my priority list. I NEVER plan to retire -- so, if you're looking for an old or a young retiree, I'm definitely "NOT" for you. I sleep very little and work over 12 hours a day. I have a wonderful and fulfilling life that I'd like to share with the right child-woman who I am better with than without.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love dogs, cats and horses and really appreciate all animals and birds. I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love romantic places like the OLD Bel Air Hotel in Bel Air, New York City, London, Paris, Italy, the South of France, Hawaii,Costa Rico and parts of Mexico.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Enjoy good theater, movies, music, art, museums, great food (King Crab Legs, Lobster Tail), New York City (Frozen Hot Chocolate at Serendipitys), the ocean and travel to romantic and exciting places.

For fun

Love musicals, movies, New York City, the ocean, romantic places, great music, dining out, loving-warm-creative and sensitive people with a good heart and sense of humor and good values and priorities.

Last read

Love books like "The Little Prince," "The Prophet," "Jonathan Livingston Seagull," Mildred Cram's "Forever," EMERSON, Spiritual Books, Biographies, History, Various Religions, Philosophies, Romance, Adventure, Mysteries, Political.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was raised on a ranch in Texas. Educated and lived in NY City, Chicago, LA and a short time in Europe. I'm creative with a business-legal-medical background. I work in the creative, sports, business, health and real estate world with my own company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have pre-natal intelligence --I chose the most wonderful family to be born into and have incredible friends.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I studied many religions and respect everyone's beliefs. I was brought up Jewish with a Catholic Fairy God Mother in a Christian community where I studied Buddhism. I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Had a triple major in college and went to four Graduate Schools: Texas University-NYU Law Schools, UCLA and USC School of Public Health and Business and have Real Estate License.