Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, enjoy it now...

In her own words

I am the happiest I have ever been and plan to remain that way. Life is too short and we only have one shot at it. We can spend our time consumed with what we "could have", "should have", "would have", or "shouldn't have" done or we can live life to it's fullest and remove those words from our vocabulary. Guess what I choose? It's my belief that people are inately good, and if you genuinely believe that, you tend to attract good people. I find immense satisfaction from recognizing a job or service well-done rather than complaining about a seemingly negative event or experience which in the grand scheme of things is often quite trivial and a waste of energy. I am self-confident, very driven and tend to be a bit of an overachiever but am far from geeky. I am often described as easy-going and flexible with an even-keeled disposition yet assertive with a strong sense of morals. I am extroverted, enjoy meeting new people, socializing with family and friends, live music, the arts and sports events. Family is very important to me. I am blessed to have a wonderful, close-knit and supportive family and two children I consider to be my greatest accomplishments. Second to my family, I am very passionate about my career and field of study, creative interests and endeavors, travel, health and fitness. Above all though, I am playful and love to laugh. I am seeking a self-cofident man with a sharp intellect and wit, a robust sense of humor and the ability to poke fun of himself as I am able to do of myself. Again, life is short. I plan to ultilize my one chance and enjoy every minute of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

English Equestrian Shows-Hunter/Jumper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe and have visited many times. Lived in Italy for 5 months. Love the beach particulary beautiful Caribbean Islands, South Florida, Keys, beaches on the Gulf and Panhandle..great for scuba diving. I enjoy travel in general,USA and abroad.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Diverse music interests, Rock and Pop, Blues, Jazz, some Country,R&B, Classical

For fun

Movies, live music, comedy clubs, flea markets, antique shopping, art and science museums, hiking, boating, swimming, PADI Certified Scuba Diver,most fitness activities, equestrian activities, socializing with friends or family, traveling.....

Last read

An empirical research article from a professional journal (boring) and The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a clincial and forensic health related field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual with strong moral beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral