Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Claremont, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is one.

In his own words

I'm currently looking for someone who is intelligent, witty, and can hold down a good conversation in just about any topic. Someone I can laugh with and can make me laugh. Someone who isn't too high maintenance and doesn't need to always be doing fancy things in life just to have fun but can have fun by doing simple things in life such as watching a movie, grabbing a drink, bumming out, and going on a walk. Don't get me wrong, I do love going out, being spontaneous, and going on random excursions but I need someone who I can also be "low key" with at the same time and just have a good time chilling at home. In other words, if you can only have fun with someone by always being out and about, is that a true relationship? I'm a health and fitness nut. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind so I am very much health conscious oriented. Striving to stay in shape and eating healthy is not just a hobby for me but more of a lifestyle I try to live by, but don't get me wrong as I do love to splurge and eat out too! I pretty much work out on a consistent basis and life would not be the same for me if I didn't. I believe in honesty, integrity, and dignity - have these qualities and we will be soul mates. I'm definitely all about making sure to work hard but to play harder. Very open minded and willing to try out new activities even if I have never done them before (except for sushi, that stuff is gross!) Big kid and nerd at heart. I stay hungry and humble - Hungry to always learn new things, never give up, and give 100% effort in whatever I set my mind to. Always down to do any physical or outdoor activities like working out, hiking, camping, beach days, basketball, tennis, rock climbing. Winter is my favorite season - especially the snow. I'm always down to tear up some fresh powder with my snowboard as I've been an avid snowboarder for over 10 years. While being active is all good and well, I really do appreciate and cherish having low key nights just chilling at home and watching a movie at the same time. Please no "winks" or "Hi's"... that really doesn't do anything for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I don't even know where to begin with my favorite movie list, but just to name some: 300, The Matrix, Batman, StarWars, Troy, Gladiator, Fight club, anything related to Marvel/DC comics such as Iron Man, X-Men, The Boondock Saints, Lord of the Rings

For fun

I love sports (Lakers and Niners), watching movies, going out to the bars, clubbing, dancing, traveling to new places, outdoor activities like going to the beach, camping, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, playing basketball, working out at the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral