Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to keep things on the lighter side of life like a nitelite even if you are 26 years old

In her own words

Hey there. I am way more awesome in person, but seeing as that is not our first it goes. I like to have fun and I have an appreciation for life, so why not enjoy it. I like to go out and try new things. I tend to be competitive so I like doing things that I'm good at, but the great stories also come from the epic fails. I enjoy exploring Cleveland just as much as a night spent relaxing at home. I love watching sports, especially the Cavs. I would rather laugh and spend time with my family and friends than do anything else in the world. I like sushi and tend to be sarcastic so I hope you can roll with that. Here are the top five things I think are interesting about me: 1. I'm not originally from I love learning more about the area. I mean I just discovered something new in my back "yard"! It's SO small. 2. I unintentionally invent new lyrics to songs...especially when I sing along to the radio in my car. 3. I can speak Spanish and hope to learn sign language in the near future. 4. I know and am still learning how to play the ukulele. I'm not dexterous enough for the real guitar. But my Xbox says I'm an expert at guitar hero (and Lego Batman)! 5.I want travel, most people say for silly reasons. I want to go to Australia to learn to surf, Alaska to see a moose and to know what it's like with the sun up for 22 hours, and Djibouti so I can say I've been to a country that starts with the letter D that isn't Denmark. Oh and If I ever won the lottery, the first thing I'd do is buy tickets to a Cavs versus Celtics. And my idea of a perfect first date is one where we take a long walk on the beach, tell each other our life stories, go for cosmos or pina coladas, and share our dreams. PSYCH! If that at all sounds appealing to you I'm not the person you are looking for. And I don't know that we would get along. I think I'd be great with doing just about anything else. I wouldn't want to go for a long walk on the beach here because we would contract something from the did catch on fire (more than once). Life stories should be shared in a lifetime, not over one night. So if you are looking to have some fun and if anything I mentioned piques your interest, let's chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

East 4th, Lee Road, La Cave in Coventry, the Q

Favorite things

The Office and Game of Thrones and Duck Dynasty are my favorite tv shows. Moose are my favorite animals-seeing one up close is on my "to do" list. I can't get enough of the grocery store Wegmans....and I'm so sad there aren't any in Ohio.

Last read

I recently read "A Dance With Dragons" by George R. R. Martin, "My Most Excellent Year" by Steve Kluger, I'm reading 11-22-63 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
John Carroll University