Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love to laugh....hopefully not at you...but with you!!

In her own words

DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU DO NOT MEET THE FOLLOWING: - Has NO children - Has a college degree (not went to school for 2 years and dropped out) - Is between the ages of 33 - 43 - Has a job - Has a car - Wants children - Comes from a loving and functional family So I have come to realize that most of the men on here don't actually read the profiles. They just send messages hoping that I have no standards whatsoever. So...I felt it necessary to include a disclaimer in the very there would be absolutely no uncertainty of my very basic requirements. I know this may make me seem kinda mean...but I know my soul mate is out there and I'm hoping this will help me locate him faster!! Now, about me...I love to do just about anything having to do with the beach! I love animals, traveling, family and ANYTHING that will make me stop breathing!! I volunteer for various organizations often and would love to meet someone who else enjoys giving back! Let's discover new things together - I will try anything once!! I am a very sexual person but only while in a monagamous relationship! I don't sleep around, I don't cheat and I expect the same!! I'm looking for someone to cook with, to cook for, to go white water rafting with, to go bunjee jumping with, to go skydiving with and to watch the sunset...closely...snuggled up...maybe on a beach!?!? I work out at least once a day, sometimes 3 times a day and I would love if my guy enjoyed working out and would go with me sometimes!! People that are kinda OCD about their work out routines and diets scare please don't contact me if you're gonna take away my macaroni and cheese or tv!! I want to have children one day...with someone who hasn't had kids with someone else already! Please do not try and talk me in to going out with you because although you have children, you haven't seen them in years - that's just terrible!! My guy should have... ... Never been married, but would like to get married. ... No kids - but wants kids. ... An education from an accredited university (your uncle's garage doesn't count) ... Come from a great family! Must really enjoy your family and look forward to holiday get togethers! ... Enjoys time with friends and likes to go out with your friends...without's healthy!! ... A high sex drive and enjoy sex often ... A natural love for animals ... A desire to not just sleep during free time!! The absolute most important thing is that you have a sense of humor! If you make me laugh then I'll pretty much do anything fo you!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 dogs currently, but I do alot of volunteer work for various animal recues and am known to have lots of little paws at any given time. I love taking them on walks and to the beach as much as possible!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to Greece!! I studied abroad in New Zealand and I always said that when I win the lottery I'm taking all 228 family members back to visit! Hawaii also has my heart - everyone smiles and considers you family when you meet!!


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Disneyland, cuddling inside when it's raining, the color green, sushi, The Breakfast Club, making snow angels, goat cheese on anything, when my dogs think they're taller than they are and try and jump in my arms, watching Jeopardy with someone who kn

For fun

Anything having to do with the beach!! I especially love curling up on a couch with someone and watching a movie! I'd much rather be flying a plane than being a passenger. I don't know how to surf...but I'm learning! Disneyland!!!

Last read

"Paper Bullets" a book about being hapa by a professor over at UCSB Kip Fulbeck (one of my personal heroes) & I've been doing a little reading on buddhism " A Lasting Peace" - trying to see if it makes any sense! Celestine Prophecy is one of my favo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
After spending years as a teacher, I'm back in school finishing up another MA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
(mom = polish, german, jewish) (father = filipino, hawaiian, catholic)....I'm the 'other' box!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Trying to figure it out. Looking into buddhism recently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD - (BA) theatre UCSD - (BA) psychology University of Auckland Maori Studies Chapman University teaching credential - Multi Subject Chapman University teaching credential - Special Education Currently finishing my degree in Sports Psycho