Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun without the drama

In her own words

Well, let's friends will tell you that I'm fun, laid-back, dependable and have a great sense of humor. I love food and like to try new restaurants or cook up a big meal when I have time. Fine dining, sushi, dive bars - I'm game. I love wine but I'm not afraid to drink beer from a can - after all I went to college in La Crosse, WI. I recently bought a new house so I now find myself involved in home improvement projects, remodeling and decorating. I love going to concerts - especially country. My favorite Pandora station is "hair bands radio". I like sports - baseball and football are tops on the list. I follow the Twins pretty closely and attend many games through the year...hopefully this next year is less painful than the last few. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I've got two young nieces and nephew so I am embracing "aunt-hood". My mom and I still try to get together on Sundays to cook when it works in the schedule. I work in the reinsurance industry for a small company in Edina. I really do love my job and the people I work with. Some of my favorite things: - bloody mary bars - grilling out - chilling in my hot tub - tailgating in the summer - my dogs, Barkley and Riley - lazy Sundays in sweatpants - happy hour I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in a room full of people they don't know and who seeks out a good time. Someone who has an opinion but will respect mine. Someone who is honest, has a stong work-eithic and passion for life. I hope to find someone who is family oriented who aspires to be a great Dad someday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature schnauzers named Barkley and Riley. Riley is a new addition to my house - my younger sister recently had a baby and they decided Riley would have more fun hanging out with his brother Barkley at my place.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some favorite spots include Sweden, Russia, the Bahamas, Cape Cod, Alaska and London. I would love to take a cruise through the Mediterranean one of these days. Locally, I love Crave, Bar la Grassa, Pat's Tap, Wakame, Target Field


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Family, friends, a great steak, sushi, summer, conversation, wine, cold beer, traveling, being part of a team, sports bars, dancing, happy hour, watching football and baseball games, golfing, playing softball and volleyball

For fun

Happy hour, new restaurants. cooking, golf, playing volleyball & softball, country concerts, tailgating, Twins games. I enjoy competition so anything from bowling to cards works for me.

Last read

These days it is usually a magazine or business book. If I actually sit down to read a book in my free time it will usually be a biography - I'd rather learn through people's experiences than read fiction. I also find reading cookbooks therapeutic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the reinsurance industry for a smaller company in Edina. I really do love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scandinavian and German roots...imagine that in Minnesota.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UW-La Crosse in 2002. I majored in finance and marketing.