Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fredonia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The sky's the limit

In his own words

Me in a nutshell: honest, trusting and very caring; I love and need to laugh and enjoy making other people smile. I’m kind of stubborn and hard headed but that’s because I stand up for what I believe in and don’t back down when something is important to me. I’m up for any type of adventure. I aspire to live each day to its fullest, one day at a time. I appreciate where I have been and I eagerly look forward to where I'm going. If I'm not at home, then you can catch me hunting, camping, fishing, hiking, walking my dog and doing pretty much anything that gets me outdoors. I like to watch football and I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I make it a point to "be there" without hesitation for those I care about. We all know that forming a solid friendship from the start is crucial so that is an important step I don’t take lightly. Other than that I think it all comes down to chemistry and once I see it I’ll know. That being said I do notice someone’s eyes and personality. I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. She can take a joke, let a bad moment roll off her back, and loves to laugh. I tend to work a lot and have a very busy schedule so I’m looking for someone who will be understanding of my long days and unusual hours. I want to be with someone that is honest and loyal. Infidelity is not only a heartbreaker but a deal breaker as well. Bottom line is I’m looking for someone who believes that life is more than what it seems, and it's a lot fun exploring what that is.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a male German shepherd named Rocky so being a dog person is a must because if it ever came down to it, I’ll always take the dog over a girl

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

love football and enjoy coaching and teaching the kids how to play- I also teach them about life as well; I also like to go hunting and fishing, take my dog to different places, and explore with him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a quality control manager in PA’s largest Swiss cheese factory; I’m in charge of making sure that the cheese is made in a safe and sanitary manner and is safe to eat; I’ve worked there all my life because my dad is the owner.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion is important and being Catholic is a plus, but as long as she is a Christian it’s ok with me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference