Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Norristown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in East Norriton, Pennsylvania, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my world.

In his own words

Hello, my name is Neal. I consider myself a pretty hard worker since I work 2 jobs. I work in the insurance field doing actuarial work by day. It's not very exciting, but does a very good job paying the bills and allows me to be a proud home owner. My second job is playing cards which offsets the lack of excitement of the first job. I spend a lot of my free time playing and probably take it more seriously than the first job. I'm on here hoping to meet someone with similar interests that I would like being around and doing things with. One requirement is you need to enjoy laughing or at least putting a smile on your face. If I can't turn your frown upside down, I'm not the guy for you. The things I value most are my relationships with my family and friends and hope to find someone who also puts those over everything else. A little more about myself. I love watching sports, especially going to games (phillies season ticket holder). I like playing tennis though I'm out of practice, and going bowling which I'm proud to say I've bowled a perfect game. I'm an honest person, tell you like it is whether you want to hear it or not. I'll always have your back in what you decide to do, even if I disagree with the decision. I'm hoping to stumble upon a trustworthy person with a good head on her shoulders. Someone I can go out, have fun, and carry good conversations with. If I don't meet someone like that, then I guess I'd have to resort to plan B. Lets hope that doesn't happen!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas is my happy place. Love to gamble, party, stay up real late, afterall its the city that never sleeps. Oh yeah, they have good food and nice warm weather there too.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like reality TV (love Survivor) and Seinfeld. Also like some TV dramas like Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Dexter, True Blood, and Entourage. I like eating most foods. Least favorite food is Tomatoes, they always sneak onto what I want to eat.

For fun

I like going to sporting events, movies, bars/clubs, or any other party atmosphere. Also love hitting up the casinos in Atlantic City and putting on my poker face.

Last read

I read newspapers and magazines when they are sitting around in Doctor's offices. If I have to wait I'll read. Otherwise not too much into the whole reading thing, although I like reading a good sports type book once in awhile, preferably baseball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an actuary at an insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference