Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in life is to be feared, it is only to be understood

In his own words

A few adjetives that can describe me, outgoing, honest, loyal, adventurous. I believe family is very important, that's why I enjoy spending time with family members, as well as close friends. I enjoy going to restaurants to enjoy a nice dinner, always like to try different types of food, also enjoy a nice glass of wine, or simply a beer with my friends. Dancing I enjoy, pretty much any type of music, even though one of my favorites I have to say is "Salsa". I don't get to do it as often, since I'm over the club scene...I rather go to a restaurant/bar to enjoy a nice band playing, to me that's definitely better. I try to stay physically active by going to the gym a few times a week, and/or practing a few sports, or just simply ridding a bike, walking, or playing racquetball. In my opinion, exercise it's an important factor when it comes to health. I enjoy helping others, doing volunteer work, is very rewarding to see you can bring happyness to others or just simply see that you made somebody smile, or just made somebody's day. I enjoy traveling, pretty much anywhere..., even if it's close to home, whenever I get to go somewhere I have never been before, I get to experience something new. What I'm looking for here, I can say looking for someone I'm compatible with...someone honest, educated, respectful, loyal...someone to laugh with, to grow with, that we can lear from each other. I'm not here to play games, life's too short for that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Sushi bars, a nice sports grill..., give us the opportunity to watch a nice sports game, either baseball, football or basketball. I also like going to starbucks, and having a nice frappuchino, and hanging out with friends.

Favorite things

I enjoy a sunny day at the beach...Go bowling..., or simply going to the movies and enjoying a nice action, comedy, or drama movie. One of my dreams would be someday to do skydiving...can't wait to do it!

For fun

What I do for fun? Well, I can say I enjoy a night out with some friends, dancing salsa...latin flavor of course LOL! Going to nice restaurant for dinner, don't have to be that nice, what matters is the company. And a good movie at home.

Last read

I enjoy reading Men's Health when I have some free time, gives me a lot of new tips that helps me to stay healthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born and raised in Havana, Cuba...Came to Miami 10 years ago. Still miss the members of my my family I had to leave behind.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I haven't been lately involved with church that much, I'm planning to start attending in the near future. It would be nice to get a bit more involved and interact.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm just recently completed my Bachelor's Degree in Business. It was a very nice journey and a big accomplishement in my life.