Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me... Opinionated Sarcastic Come across as shy on the first date Will surprise you once you figure out I am not shy Passionate Driven Looks for balance between work, friendships and relationships Still interested? More about me.... Well, my roommate finally convinced me to do Match after she met several interesting (and nice) people on it. I've lived in NYC for almost a year now and the bar scene is starting to get old, so why not try Match? I grew up in an amazing beach town on the northwestern coast of Mexico. I moved to the U.S. in high school and other than a year-long stint in London, I've been here ever since. I love to travel and see new places, try local foods, learn different cultures, etc. Most recently I was in Chicago for Lollapalooza... not necessarily a "cultured" trip, but still a ton of fun! I've also visited most of western Europe and look forward to getting back to several places, hopefully sooner than later... Italy is my all-time favorite but Croatia is a close second. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor, although I certainly speak the language of sarcasm. I'm just as good at taking a joke as I am at giving them! I enjoy intelligent conversations that turn into polite debates, meaning I love being around people who keep me on my toes and challenge me. I definitely have an entreprenerial spirit and am serious about starting my own business when the time is right. As far as who I'm looking for... I'd like someone with brains and confidence... but who isn't totally full of it. I'd like to think that I get along with a lot of personality types, so I'll just leave it at that. Any questions? Just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Village, LES, San Carlos (Mexico), Cinque Terre (Italy), London


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Last read

The $100 Start Up, How to Win at The Sport of Business, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Maine and my mom is from Mexico!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral