Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to think my amusement at simple things is endearing

In her own words

I work in a boutique jewelry store now, and as the only employee have every job possible, from managing the store to being an occasional photopgrapher and running our website to acting as a human mannequin if someone wants to see how a piece looks. I studied world religion and art history at McGill University, and although I'm not currently using my degree, I like to think it's a good conversation starter. Most people don't end up doing something they got a degree in, I decided I'd rather love my degree than do something just for a job. In general, I'm very laid back and I'd like to think I get along with most people. I like being social, but in relaxed situations. I rarely like huge crowds, but do like going out with smaller groups of friends. I love cooking for people, and enjoying a night of good food and fun conversation. I feel like I should mention that not having fully subscribed on here, I can't actually read any messages, etc, so it's please don't take it personally if I don't respond

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coastal Maine (grew up in Acadia), Montreal, and I loved visiting Italy. In Boston, Deep Ellum and Green Street are my favorite bars, I love both the MFA and ISG, and I can still have fun at the science museum


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I have too many to name...almost anything as long as it's well done.

For fun

I love museums, and need to go more often. I tend to watch a lot of movies, and love old movies as in Cary Grant/Katherine Hepburn/etc. I often like an evening in with good friends, food, and wine more than a night out at a loud bar. And I knit.

Last read

I have to admit I read for entertainment, rather than the significance of the book. I think MM Kaye has some of the most well-written visual descriptions I've ever read, but she's not an author that a lot of people know anymore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, but now rarely go to church. I'm not sure what I believe, but I find religions fascinating.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral