Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Old soul seeks similar

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: I can't wait to find a partner to talk current events with over steaming mugs of coffee. We will pull out all the pots and pans and spill flour all over the kitchen floor while attempting a crazy new recipe, practice our air guitar skills together. We might travel the world - snuggling in front of a crackling fire in the Swiss Alps or ducking through ancient archways and snaking through alleys in Florence . Then again, maybe we could just stay home and read a book with some good wine. I'm Texas a born, Houston raised, Boston educated, cancer surviving, world traveling, bleeding heart, iron-jawed woman. I love dry, sarcastic humor, college football and Marvel comic movies. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle. Fitness and nutrition are important to me, but I leave some room for indulging. Happiness is also important to me. I'm a city girl with a country streak - equally at home at a formal dinner or a backyard BBQ. I am independent but deeply close and connected with my family. I'm driven but laid back. I'm silly, passionate and kind. I am looking for a guy who hopes to find "the one" someday. I realize that's a scary thing to admit, but there it is. And "someday" is the operative word there! My ideal match has a sense of humor, is active, well-educated, goal-oriented, liberal leaning, supportive, and respectful. He can hold up his end of a conversation and is at least tolerant of and not deadly allergic to dogs. Sometime in the next 10 years, he wants to be in an at least monogamish relationship with a partner that he views as an equal and isn't afraid of strong, independent women.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a 7 year old Australian Cattle Dog mix from APA! in January. Her name is Clarabelle. She is a funny, sweet girl who loves receiving chin rubs, rolling in the grass, and chasing squirrels.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Matt's El Rancho for Mexican food Book People for inspiration Wanderlust for mind clearing London for a trip abroad Craft Pride, Bangers ABGB and similars for the night Barbarella on the rare occasion where I've just gotta get my dance on


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

tex-mex, margaritas and breakfast tacos Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Credence Clearwater... anything with a good beat the Harry Potter series, Wallace Stegner's Angle Of Repose the lord of the rings series outdoor fire pits

For fun

Running. Trying new restaurants. Exploring new places. Baking. Watching movies. Reading.

Last read

Currently reading Confederates in the Attic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Law student. Before that, I worked as a caseworker at a foster care agency.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swiss, Russian, Western European, and Jewish – It’s quite the collection.
Faith: Jewish No preference
More spiritual than religious, I don’t follow a specific religion myself but am respectful of other people’s choices.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Second year law student at University of Texas. Bachelor’s degree in Psychology at Boston University