Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I’m Hannah! I was born and raised in...

In her own words

Hi I’m Hannah! I was born and raised in Gilbert and love it here. I am still really close to all the girls I grew up with and make sure to see them as often as possible. During the week I usually go to girls night, to hot yoga or kickboxing, or just stay in and cook dinner. I also like to go hiking, to movies, or to the bars with friends. I am just finishing up my first year as a registered nurse and am so happy I picked a career I actually enjoy! I never thought I would want to be a pediatric nurse but now that I am I don’t see myself doing anything else. There is something about helping children that is so rewarding and I look forward to seeing my kiddos every week. However, the downside of my job is that I work nights and am on a crazy schedule. Its been hard to meet people in every day life when half the week I am going into work when everyone is going to bed.. It gets tough sometimes but I also have a lot of free time and would like someone to spend it with. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things as I do. Someone who is laid back, has a great sense of humor, and knows what they want in life. If you are interested or want to know more send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vegas. My sister lives in LA so I end up visiting her a lot. I love the beach! There are so many places I want to travel to though. Hopefully I will be going to New York this fall!

Favorite things

I know everyone says this.. But I really do listen to all types of music. I listen mostly to country, classic rock, and rap though. My favorite shows are Dexter, The Mindy Project, True Blood, and The Following. However, I watch movies more than TV.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with friends and family. I go to movies a lot and I like concerts or spending the day at the pool. Usually when I go out with friends its to downtown Chandler. I like that a lot of the bars there have live music.

Last read

I love to read. I have read several books, but currently I am reading Gone Girl and The Giver. The movies are coming out so I figured I better finish them soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral