Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is what makes my world go round.

In her own words

I am 26 years old. I think of myself as social, loves to laugh, likes to exercise, play sports such as golfs (yes golf is a sport :) ) and softball. But when I play I like to screw around and have fun...but I can be a little competitive ;) I also love dogs and every time I see one I need to stop and kiss its snout! Especially golden retrievers! Currently I am a case manager for a one-on-one mentoring program with kids. My passion is to work with at risk youth. I have always found that I love working with people and helping them in any way possible. I am on here to meet new people and get to know them. So, if you are out-going, loves to laugh, likes dogs, and likes adventures and traveling lets hang out sometime!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent two years in Argentina after I graduated from University of Oregon in 09. I loved living in Buenos Aires, learning the language and teaching English. I also spent some time in Peru, New Zealand Spain. I would love to go back to all them!


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Dogs! Especially Golden Retrievers! Every time I am on the street and see a Golden, no matter what I am doing or who I am with, I need to stop and kiss their snout! I also love ice cream especially coffee and cookies and cream.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, exercise, play softball, go to movies, go on adventures around the city, hang out with my family, dog sit.

Last read

I am half Jewish, on my dad's side, so technically I am not really Jewish, but I am more culturally Jewish anyways because I love the people and the food! But for some reason, I really enjoy reading about the Holocaust. Depressing but interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Spain, Germany, Poland, and Russia. I love learning Spanish and visit Spanish speaking countries.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Family and Human Services at the University of Oregon. My passion is to work with at risk youth.