Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 200 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
... Just keeping it light and fun ...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, motivated, generous person with a strong passion for life. I'm a very blunt, honest person, which sometimes gets me into trouble, but that's just who I am! I love adventure and you'll rarely find me sitting still. I try to go hiking, kayaking, and camping as much as possible. I recently just tried my hand at paddleboarding and loved it! Eventually, I'd like to be able to check skydiving and white water rafting off of my bucket list. Snowboarding is my favorite hobby in the winter and I try to take as many trips as possible. I love all sports (basketball, football, baseball, soccer, hockey.. you name it, I'll watch/play it). I have the most amazing friends and family on the planet and spend as much time with them as possible. Meeting new people is never a problem for me, and I can find commonalities with almost everyone. I graduated from UNC Chapel Hill with a biology degree and am planning on getting my masters in nutrition. In the meantime, I work as a server/bartender at a damn good restaurant. I'm excited about meeting new people, so shoot me an email. I'm also definitely up for meeting in person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel as much as I would like, but I love the southern charm of Charleston and Savannah. I also had a blast in Las Vegas and NYC!


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

This will probably sound generic... but I love all types of music from country to rock to hip hop to techno. I actually just got back from Bonnaroo, and it was an amazing experience. I'm also quite the foodie and love dining out/cooking dinner.

Last read

I just started reading Game of Thrones (mainly because I love the TV show) and the last book before that was Water For Elephants. I also liked Angels and Demons and the Da Vinci Code... among others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral