Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to This!

In her own words

Currently live in Tampa, but will be moving to Orlando mid August. I'm Hannah. 23 years old. Avid music lover. Hardcore sports fan. Beach goer. Nature lover. Health nut. Lover, not a fighter. All in all, I'm the perfect mixture of fun, and sweet. What I’m doing with my life: At the moment I work for my father as an office manager.I recently decided to major in Nutritional Science, seeing as my diet and keeping healthy is a huge part of my life. I was born and raised by the beach, so you can basically say i'm a fish. I love anything to do with the outdoors, anywhere from camping to fishing. I'm also really into the Tampa Bay Lightning, the Tampa Bay Rays, the Florida Gators, Ohio Buckeyes, and Miami Heat. As far as books go, I prefer graphic novels and comics. I'm a Marvel girl! But can't say anything bad about DC. I love Batman. I'm into the American Vampire series lately, and am pretty obsessed. I love all kinds of music. I can go to a concert not knowing the genre, and still fall in love just because of the lyrics and the energy of the crowd. Lately I've been more into indie, ambient, edm, alternative, and hip hop. The first things people usually notice about me: My eyes, smile, or tattoos/piercings. Some one always has to mention how much they love my chest piece anywhere I go. It never fails. What I'm looking for: I'd love to meet a guy that, first and foremost, I can trust. Being trustworthy and honest are two of the most important things in a relationship. Also, a guy who can communicate. I hate getting into arguements, and have to worry about what the other person is thinking. Also, it'd be nice to find a guy who has similar interests, and goals in his life. All in all, I guess I want to meet not only a great guy, but also a best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am just moving to Orlando, so I do not know of many places to go yet. Maybe some one can show me around? :)


St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

As far as movies go, my top 5 choices are: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, American History X, Up!, and American Psycho. I love all kinds of music, except country and rap these days. TV shows I love are The Walking Dead and Dexter.

For fun

I enjoy basically anything that keeps me out of the house.

Last read

I mostly read graphic novels such as American Vampire, and anything Marvel or DC comic related. I'm somewhat of a closet nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral