Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Jasper, TN, USA | Seeking men 18-24 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Jesse Lacey and John Mayer. If you can appreciate either one of these fellas I might fall in love with you.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Hannah. I've never really ventured to do the online dating thing, so bare with me. I'm a student of The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga and I hope to soon apply to the nursing program. I grew up in the country and horses (along with other animals) and they were a big part of my childhood, as well as my life today. I love the outdoors and don't mind an adventure here and there. The downfall of growing up in such a small town was: It's a little difficult to find a guy who doesn't mind my quirky ways, but also has a strong set of values, morals, and knows what he wants in life. I'm a sucker for an intellectual conversation, that and laughter are the key to my heart... so being witty is a must. I work at GameStop, and naturally gaming is one of my favorite hobbies. A few of my favorite games (for Xbox 360) go as follows: Skyrim, MW3, Black Ops 2, Assassin's Creed, Dishonored, and Halo. I have played a few different MMO's. Currently I'm playing WoW the most, but Y!PP was a favorite from the past. I'm also quite the TV buff and here are a few of my favorites: Game of Thrones, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Lost, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, The Guild, and Burn Notice. I'm fascinated by body modification and various forms of art. I enjoy the simple things in life and small gestures mean a lot to me and I think this is about all for now. If I don't answer your emails it's probably because I'm wasting my life pvping on WoW, ciao!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college