Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 30 miles of Encino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Puzzled Man Seeks Missing Piece!

In his own words

I suppose that to any parent, their children are their world – and I’m no exception. While my two beautiful daughters are with me every other weekend and during school breaks and holidays, there’s room in my life for a special woman with similar interests. Easy going and down to earth, I might describe myself as a bit of a “beach bum” because I like to bake in the sun when the weathers nice. Good-hearted, caring and loving, I love being spontaneous, laughing and having a good time. I’m not here to play games or get caught up in drama, but to make a genuine connection with someone whose interests and personality complement my own. Life’s too short to take too seriously, so the woman I’m looking for is down to earth, loves to laugh, and as comfortable in jeans and t-shirt as she is rockin that little black dress for a night on the town. Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you and meanwhile we’re missing out on all the fun. I want to hear some of your stories and share some of mine while we get to know each other and decide if we want to take things to the next level and meet in person. I hope to hear from you soon and we’ll see where things go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Right now I have two cats and a pet rat that belongs to my children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to Spain, France, Italy, Sicily, Turkey, Kenya, Sri Lanka, the Philippines, Canada, Hawaii, and numerous states in the US. San Francisco, San Diego, and Las Vegas are on my “bucket list.”

Favorite things

,sushi, reading, travel with my kids, amusement parks, disneyland, universal, knotts, hurricane harbor, the park, horseback riding, las vegas, san fransisco, san diego, sea world, cruise ships

For fun

An active man, I like to ride horses, skate, ride bikes, hike, amusement parks and water parks. Other times you might find me at the beach or soaking up some fun by the pool. I’m open to other interests as well.

Last read

The Da Vinci Code. Plus i have numerious subsriptions to mens heath, CG, National geographic and archaeology magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference