Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Tall, not too dark, and eclectic

In his own words

So who am I? Well, let's see. The basics: I'm tall, attractive, and intelligent, easy going, with a good heart, fun to be around, loyal, and a good conversationalist. And my lady friends would tell you that I strike an appealing balance of masculine and feminine (I can provide references if desired ;-) I do have eclectic interests indeed and thus can see the beauty in a wide range of things - from the dark and philosophical to the frivolous and candy sweet. Always seek to know myself more fully and grow emotionally and spiritually. Am as comfortable having a conversation about consciousness as I am acting like a goofball. Love the outdoors in various ways, good conversation, great food, yoga, world travel (have done a lot), crossword puzzles, scrabble. Like live music and movies (much prefer the relatively independent varieties of both). Enjoy being out on a weekend night or just relaxing at home. Looking for an attractive woman with a golden heart, intelligence, good sense of humor, and willing to try new things and explore.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and had a great one, but had to leave him with my old roommate unfortunately.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Short list: GAMH, Fillmore, Independent, The Uptown, Bi-Rite market & creamery, Baker Beach, Ti Couz, Crissy field, Dolores Park, Cafe du Soleil. Favorite places I've been - Nepal, Laos, Thailand, Zanzibar, Cambodia...


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Some faves. Authors: Michael Chabon, Herman Hesse, Tom Robbins, Dostoevsky. Movies: You Can Count on Me, Rushmore, Donnie Darko, Big Night. TV: Chappelle Show, Daily Show, 30 Rock, Flight of the Conchordes

For fun

Live music -eclectic tastes, but indie rock, jazz, funk. Go hiking and camping but not enough. Play basketball, tennis, ski, run & walk about the city. See movies. Love to travel. Like to eat well and healthy, whether cooking at home/eating out

Last read

Lots of pyschology for my MFT. Disgrace, by Coetzee. Eckhart Tolle. The Atlantic. NYT Magazine. Await the end of my masters to return more to fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Finishing up a masters in Marriage and Family Therapy. And do data analysis for a company that works with non-profits
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish. Has cultural significance to me but I'm not practicing or "religious." Interested in the tenets of Buddhism and how I see them reflected in other religions and various aspects of life. In a Transpersonal Pyschology program
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in History from Cornell. Getting an MFT at CIIS. May consider PHD.