Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My philosophy has always been that you have to...

In his own words

My philosophy has always been that you have to play to win, so let's play. Nobody is perfect, myself included...even though I am really close...haha...I do believe people can be perfect for each other though. Life is all about the experiences that you have and share and while I have had some incredible experiences, I plan on making even better ones with the right person to share it with. I have been kind of a gypsy so far with my life; growing up in Colorado, going to college in Ohio, short stays in Philly, DC, NYC, and New Zealand, and climbing some mountains in the Himalayas, but family is important to me and when my dad was diagnosed with be closer to my parents, San Diego became the ideal spot for me. I spent my initial time here starting a solar panel production business with my dad while he recovered, but after seeing success, both in his recovery to full health and the with the solar company, I now have the opportunity to further my education and am currently getting my Masters in Engineering at SDSU. Life always seems to be better when everyone is smiling, laughing and having a good time. I live under the philosophy of the Louie Armstrong lyrics:"when you smile...the whole world smiles with you," so if I can make the whole world smile, just by smiling myself, you better believe I am going to do it. Seriously though, taking yourself too seriously sucks, and I would much rather make fun of myself and keep smiling. My parents have kind of spoiled my concept of what the ideal relationship is, being best friends and soul-mates and all...It makes doing it any other way seem pretty silly. Having said that, my ideal match has an addiction to laughter; a curiosity to explore the unexplored; an ambition to tackle the world rather than let it tackle you, and a confidence in her own skin. Also the ability to dance like a fool, whether anybody is watching or not, as well as being a proficient air instrument player is pretty critical. Sound like you...?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs sure do give you a great excuse to meet new people and explore new wonder why they are called man's best friend. I love everything about dogs...except the picking up poop part

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love to explore my neighborhood, Mission Hills, and can spend weeks on end people watching at the beach, but when I am trying to escape there's nothing like being at 18,000ft surrounded by snow-capped peaks lit up by a brilliant starry sky


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

I love dancing like a fool at live concerts or in my living room with the music blasting. Going to the store and coming back with nothing but sweets. Wearing ties. Getting lost in the stars. Baseball bats for obvious reasons as well as zombie attack

For fun

I like to get rasberries on my knees and elbows and callouses on my hands and feet.

Last read

West of Here...I'm pretty sure I was a cowboy in a past life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Part Greek God...Part Roman makes remembering names at family reunions really hard
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral