Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dogs and kids love me...and I love 'em back

In his own words

Well hello there...I'm looking for someone who wants to create an inspiring, fun, deep and meaningful relationship. I'm a kind, smart, dynamic guy with a decent sense of humor who loves sharing provocative op-eds, being active outside, planning adventures, cooking meals, and engaging in long lingering conversations - preferably over a beer or scotch - but wine will do as well :) Like many of you I'm equally comfortable chopping wood in jeans and a flannel as I am attending a swanky gala in heels and a little black dress! Oh. What? Wait. Well. See? That's what I mean by a decent sense of humor. Admit chuckled...just a little. I love days that include learning, exercise, laughter, nature and affection and want most of my days to include these things. I'm a fan of traveling and going on adventures near and far. I've spent a decent part of my life overseas and still love the sensation of openness and possibility that comes with finding myself in a new place. I'm excited to find a partner to plan and share international trips with. As I've gotten older however, I've come to value and seek community, connection and rootedness. I'm interested in knowing neighbors, growing some food, hosting small dinner gatherings and the pleasures of having a routine and some rituals. Maybe you're interested in some of this too...? I have a graduate degree from harvard and loved the community of fascinating people I met there. I'm a fan of learning and ideas and appreciate people who like to share and question and wonder. It goes without saying...but I'm saying, deeply felt, hot attraction matters a lot. It's necessary and fun...but also insufficient. Values, as cliche as it sounds, matter more. While the occasional late night out or fancy dinner or hangin' with the in-crowd is fun, I'm more interested in deep friendships, sharing family, and trying to live with more compassion and purpose. And having a great f'ing laugh through it all. I'm attracted to women who have a unique combination of kindness, humility, confidence and curiosity. I stay quite fit and healthy and am seeking the same. I'm looking for someone who wants a partnership - who's willing and able to both give and to receive and wants to play an active role in creating our relationship. I'm approaching this with an eye toward the long term - to have an amazing time while building an incredible foundation that will eventually support a family. If I strike a resonant chord I hope you'll let me know. Thanks. Scott

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

would love to have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

kindness; a moment of inspiration; a great conversation; a song that brings me back; the transitions around dawn and dusk; cooking for/with friends;

For fun

bike, read, cook, think about traveling, sometimes traveling, walks or hikes. pretty really is all about who you do stuff with. anything can be fun with good people.

Last read

in my bathroom you'll find architectural digest (sort of fascinated by architecture and design these days), outside magazine and the new yorker. daily i read the nytimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
really enjoy my work. is challenging, has meaning for me, i get to work with smart and fun folks, and i'm always learning. feel pretty lucky.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
love to consider and explore meaning and purpose in life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral