Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Love means showing not saying. Actions speak louder than words, There isn't a need to say it when you see it.

In his own words

I am simple looking for someone who is simple. Been through a lot in my life at 30 and Im looking to enjoy life not make it anymore complicated. I was medically retired from the Air Force due to an explosion during a deployment and physically I am fine. Looking at me you would never know but I was awarded the Purple Heart due to this. I have hearing aids that aren't noticeable yet I will wear from now on from this as well. Looking for someone who is understanding yet knows the realities of life and nature and doesn't have any or few limitations to things they wont try or do.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Dog named Hunter, he is Pointer, liver tick and white in color, and my horse named Walker, he is a Tennessee Walking Horse at a big 17 hands tall.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going out into the country side anywhere around Phoenix and off roading. Drive in Movie theaters, Road Runner bar and Saloon for Bull riding, Buffalo Chip Saloon for Bull riding, Sedona, Flagstaff, any of the lakes around AZ outside of town.


Southwestern Illinois College, Belleville, IL

Favorite things

Wood working, metal working, building everything myself from start to finish, yard work, fixing up the house, working on my truck, hiking, off roading in my truck, fixing my truck myself, fishing, hunting, riding horses, training horses

For fun

Baseball games, outdoor events, going on hikes, going off road in my truck, going trail riding on horse back, swimming in my pool, hanging out with friends, wood working, metal working, drive in movie theaters, metal detecting, sky diving

Last read

The best of Farm Show, THE FIVE LOVE LANGUAGES !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Medically retired from the military from an explosion in Afghanistan which I received a Traumatic Brain Injury, ( I look fine and you could never tell ), Purple Heart recipient, so collecting retirement and getting paid to go to school !
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian by blood, redneck by family lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Methodist, I believe in God and that everything does happen for a reason, good or bad it was meant to happen to get us where we are today. I believe in God and go to church but I am not bible thumper knocking on doors preaching it type.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing my degree in Electronics & Wireless Communications from the military.