Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Friend or more

In his own words

I am a very honest and straightforward person. I enjoy new things and exploring places. I try to be considerate to all views and appreciate people that are also open minded. I am easy to get along with. I just want a woman to stand side by side with me - I will protect her just as I expect she will stand with me I think I am good cook - I do love cooking I used to write music when I was much younger - I wrote a book on WWII I love animals - Family is very important to me - my family is very close Sorry if the picture is a little eclectic - it is my most recent picture - and I really do love American history anyway. My college degrees are business degrees - but I always wanted to be an historian. Not looking to find a pen pal nor hide behind this keyboard....if we have a mutual interest, talking on the phone is a great idea to determine whether we want to move forward and meet face to face which is the true test. I add this too - I want a relationship - but I want to be best friends with my future partner as priority - I want loyalty more than looks and a few pounds over weight matters a lot less to me than loyalty, being trustworthy, and good eyes and smile. I am looking for someone like me - got the short end of a stick in a long term relationship - that believes in Karma - believes that what goes around comes around - believes that though we may have gotten dealt a bad hand so far means we are also due a good hand coming soon. If you fit this mold - email me first - because if you do fit my "moid" you will recognize it and know it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not about the place - it is about the person you are with.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Historical things, good restaurant

For fun

Talking with family and friends about diferent things-movies

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction history - Gleam of Bayonets is probably the last thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors in Accounting Bachelors in Business Management Most of my Masters in Military History