Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

handsomelygeek

33 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Creative. Driven by my career. Typical, no....

In his own words

Creative. Driven by my career. Typical, no. Genuine, yes. I've built a great life for myself and ready to focus on building a serious relationship. I am loyal and committed to everything I pour my heart into. You // Looking for a partner and a best friend to share your life with. Intelligent, confident and is also passionate about your career and goals. Want to travel and explore the world together. You have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Have similar interests, a great communicator and live a clean and healthy (preferably vegan/vegetarian) lifestyle. Me // I love how my career challenges me everyday. But outside of the office I like to get out and explore. Go for a hike or get on my bike and go for a ride down the beach. Moved to LA almost 9 years ago and I still find new things to do. When I want to geek out or look for new inspiration, I like to get lost in a museum or check out a local art gallery or exhibit. But I don't go to enough concerts though. That needs to change. Enjoy watching or going to the occasional hockey game (I feel it is my the only Canadian stereotype trait). There are times I prefer staying in to cook rather than going out to find somewhere new to eat. But I do love discovering new vegan and vegetarian restaurants where ever I am, especially on a weekend road trip. I'm vegan, I don't drink but I'm not sober. I just don't drink alcohol but I'm totally cool if you do. It doesn't stop me from going out and having fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a white Siberian Husky and Labrador mix, as well as a Brown Labrador mix. Both of them were rescues.

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

I am pretty nerdy and geek out on everything from design to technology, science, gaming, film and comic books.

Last read

Cibola Burn by James S.A. Corey. Starting The Martian. Plus a bunch of this week's comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Almost 9 years as Creative Director for an advertising agency.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Canada.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religion is not important to me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied both Computer Engineering and Graphic Design in Canada.